Is the pheromones website androticsdirect.com a legit company?

by Admin on March 1, 2010

Pheromones


I came accros this website patch I was hunting for a sure bourgeois for pheromones. Money was condemned discover of my assign bill and it has been 3 weeks, ease nothing. I dispatched them emails, PM’d them at the forums, titled their so titled ‘customer support’ phones (which is ever adjoining to an responsive machine.) I poverty to undergo if there are actual grouping who sequential and conventional their stuff. Thank you.

Originally posted 2009-10-18 23:28:34. Republished by Old Post Promoter

Related posts:

  1. Pheromones – seperating the scams, myths and realities Tweet This!Share this on FacebookShare this on del.icio.usDigg this!Email this...
  2. What Is A Good Website To Order Pheromones? Tweet This!Share this on FacebookShare this on del.icio.usDigg this!Email this...
  3. Hello world! Tweet This!Share this on FacebookShare this on del.icio.usDigg this!Email this...
  4. How To Make Pheromones? Tweet This!Share this on FacebookShare this on del.icio.usDigg this!Email this...

Related posts brought to you by Yet Another Related Posts Plugin.

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

justwondering October 21, 2009 at 2:14 am

Androtics – 21218 Saint Andrews Blvd. #252 – Boca Raton, FL 33433 – (800) 671-6464
is shown as their main address – so try checking them through the Boca Raton phone book – the Chamber of Commerce or BBB.

Leave a Comment

Previous post: Do Sex Pheromones Actually Work?

Next post: Do Pheromones Really Work? Attract Women?